Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maggie Hearn

Maggie Hearn

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Hearn
"Top Notch Agency!!! Do nothing but the Best!!! Excellent Agent and Support Staff!!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Greely

Kimberly Greely

February 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Greely
"Poor poor customer service!! everyone works there is unprofessional and liars!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Castellano

Rachel Castellano

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Castellano
"Very nice staff."
Profile photo of Gwynn Wigginton

Gwynn Wigginton

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gwynn Wigginton
"We have been with Mary Johnson State Farm for twenty years, and we have always received impeccable service! Monica A. has been my go-to for all questions insurance-related...she is amazing! She is prompt, thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Mary's team for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Renee

Renee

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Renee
"Monica Alaniz gave me a call at the right time to save me lots of money on my policy. Thank you Monica!! Excellent service and glad I switched back!!"
Profile photo of monica alaniz

monica alaniz

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by monica alaniz
"We offer excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Russell

Carolyn Russell

July 22, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Russell
"Did not go there."
Profile photo of Jan S

Jan S

January 5, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jan S
"Let me start out with saying I usually despise dealing with insurance in any way, shape or form. Mary Johnson's office is the ONE exception to that. I am always taken care of quickly and professionally. It is always a pleasure doing business with them!"
Profile photo of arthur lowande

arthur lowande

September 5, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by arthur lowande
"I never have problems with my agent. If she is not available either the receptionist or Mary Johnson herself helps me with whatever I need. Very friendly staff."